The Civil Service Commission (CSC) has entered into two (2) usufruct agreements with the Municipal Government of Sta. Rosa, Nueva Ecija and the Provincial Government of Bulacan for the construction of new field offices in CSC Regional Office III.

Sta. Rosa Municipal Mayor Marita C. Angeles signed the Deed of Usufruct with CSC Chairperson Alicia dela Rosa-Bala on April 5, 2018 at the Sangguniang Bayan Building, Sta. Rosa, Nueva Ecija. Under the agreement, a 267 square meter lot located at Barangay Rizal, Sta. Rosa, Nueva Ecija will be used for the CSC Field Office-Nueva Ecija building for a period of 25 years. The signing of usufruct deed was also graced by Commissioner Leopoldo Roberto W. Valderosa Jr., CSC RO III Regional Director Nelson G. Sarmiento, Assistant Regional Director Carlos P. Rabang, Nueva Ecija Field Office Director II Edgar M. Martinez, Sta. Rosa Municipal Vice Mayor Eliseo DG. Angeles, Sangguniang Bayan Members, and officials of Nueva Ecija of Personnel Officers (NECPO) and Personnel Officer Association of Water Districts (POAWD).

The Provincial Government of Bulacan allowed the CSC to use the 1,200 square meter lot located at the back of the Provincial Capitol Building in Barangay Guinhawa, Malolos City for the construction of CSC FO-Bulacan. CSC Chairperson Alicia dela Rosa-Bala and Bulacan Provincial Governor Wilhelmino M. Sy-Alvarado formally signed the usufruct agreement last April 15, 2018 at the Official Residence of the Provincial Governor, Capitol Compound, City of Malolos, Bulacan.

Presently, field offices in Nueva Ecija and Bulacan are both housed at the Provincial Capitol Compound of Nueva Ecija and Bulacan, respectively.